Skip to content

We would love to hear from you!

Please complete our contact form below to get more information on how to become a member, renew your membership, or any general registry questions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Gina Delaney, ODS-C

Vice President

Ginger Boudin, ODS-C


Brittney Daigle, ODS-C


Tracey McDuffie, ODS-C

Become a Member

Being an LCRA member will provide you with up-to-date educational information,
field-training materials, both state and national conference information,
and numerous resources to add to your toolbox.