skip to Main Content

Welcome New 2017 Committee Members

Welcome New Executive Committee

President:  Courtney Jagneaux, RHIA, CTR
Vice President:  Jessica Despino, RHIA
Secretary:  Cora Spain, CTR
Treasurer:  Heather McCaslin, RHIT, CTR

Welcome Subcommittee Chairs

Bylaws Committee:  Delaney Colombo, RHIT, CTR • Chair
Distinguished Member Award Committee:  Delana Thorn, LPN, CPhT, CTR • Chair

Returning Subcommittee Chairs

Public Relations Committee:  Casey Walker, RHIT, CTR • Chair
Nominating/Membership Committee:  Erica Charlet, BS, CTR • Chair
Education Committee/Mentor Program Committee:  Lisa Pareti, BS, RHIT, CTR • Chair
History Committee:  Jill Zeswitz, BSIT, CTR • Chair

This Post Has 0 Comments

Please Login to Comment.